Login

REGULAR MOTORCYCLE EVENTS

   T.D.M.C.C. CLUB MEETING Every other Thursday

NOTE: All Club Rideouts to leave from McDonalds Thetford, Forrest Retail Park, IP24 3QL or Waitrose Swaffham, Castle Acre Road Swaffham PE37 7HT or when other locations are discussed.

All Rideouts will have regular stops and are subject to change without prior notice. Please  check  facebook (members only) page for regular updates and amendments. Non-members are more than welcome to come along, meet us at(see above), message us by the GET IN TOUCH page or email thetfordbikeclub@yahoo.co.uk for more information.

Event Dates

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 8 November 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 6 December 2018
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT **CANCELLED**
THIS EVENT CANCELLED NEXT MEETING 20th December 2018
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Thursday, 3 January 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Thursday, 31 January 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
CLUB MEETING
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Sunday, 24 March 2019
07:00 MABLETHORPE SAND RACING
DISCUSS AT MEETING TIMES AND MEETING
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Tuesday, 2 April 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 9 April 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 25 April 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 7 May 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 9 May 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 21 May 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
20:00 CLUB MEETING NIGHT
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 1 June 2019
Elveden Country Show
 Sunday, 2 June 2019
Elveden Country Show
 Tuesday, 4 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 8 June 2019
10:00 - 16:00 Newmarket Harley Davidson Hallabaloo
Oaks Drive Newmarket Suffolk CB8 7SX
11:00 - 16:00 Fastec Racing Ltd 2019 Open day
Studlands Business Centre Unit 9 Newmarket Suffolk CB8 7SS
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Sunday, 16 June 2019
09:00 Wheels In The Field
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 25 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 2 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 9 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
08:00 TDMCC CAMPING FOR BIKE SHOW 2019
(LIVE MUSIC) £10 per person for weekend
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
10:00 - 16:00 TDMCC BIKE SHOW 2019
CHARITY EVENT (STALLS - MUSIC) ENTRANCE £4 per person UNDER 16 FREE SEE SATURDAY 13th FOR CAMPING
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 23 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
08:00 NORFOLK DAY BORDER RUN 2019
DETAILS TO BE POSTED BBC RADIO NORFOLK AND EDP
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 6 August 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Sunday, 11 August 2019
08:00 BLUE BALL RUN
details to be discussed nearer the date
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 17 August 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Friday, 6 September 2019
18:30 WHITWELL & REEPHAM BIKER NIGHT
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Thursday, 10 October 2019
20:00 TDMCC Club Meeting


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement