Login

REGULAR MOTORCYCLE EVENTS

   T.D.M.C.C. CLUB MEETING Every other Thursday

NOTE: All Club Rideouts to leave from McDonalds Thetford, Forrest Retail Park, IP24 3QL unless otherwise stated.

All Rideouts will have regular stops and are subject to change without prior notice. Please  check  facebook (members only) page for regular updates and amendments. Non-members are more than welcome to come along, meet us at(see above), message us by the GET IN TOUCH page or email thetfordbikeclub@yahoo.co.uk for more information.

Event Dates

updated 02 FEBRUARY 2018

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 22 May 2018
17:00 - 21:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 24 May 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Saturday, 26 May 2018
10:00 - 18:00 CROMER BIKE MEET
SEE EVENT ON NOTICE TDMCC BOARD
 Tuesday, 29 May 2018
17:00 - 21:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
19:00 - 21:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 5 June 2018
17:00 - 21:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Thursday, 7 June 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 21 June 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Sunday, 1 July 2018
St. Ives
 Thursday, 5 July 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Saturday, 14 July 2018
10:00 - 16:00 BIKE SHOW /CAMPING
 Sunday, 15 July 2018
10:00 - 16:00 BIKE SHOW /CAMPING
 Thursday, 19 July 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Friday, 27 July 2018
08:00 NORFOLK BORDER RIDE (Norfolk Day)
Meet at Forest Retail Park IP24 3QL
 Thursday, 2 August 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 16 August 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Saturday, 18 August 2018
10:00 - 18:00 BMF DAMBUSTER RALLY 2018
 Thursday, 30 August 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 27 September 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Sunday, 7 October 2018
09:00 COPDOCK MOTORCYCLE SHOW
 Thursday, 11 October 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT
 Thursday, 8 November 2018
20:00 - 21:00 TDMCC CLUB NIGHT


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy