Login

REGULAR MOTORCYCLE EVENTS

   T.D.M.C.C. CLUB MEETING Every other Thursday

NOTE: All Club Rideouts to leave from McDonalds Thetford, Forrest Retail Park, IP24 3QL or Waitrose Swaffham, Castle Acre Road Swaffham PE37 7HT or when other locations are discussed.

All Rideouts will have regular stops and are subject to change without prior notice. Please  check  facebook (members only) page for regular updates and amendments. Non-members are more than welcome to come along, meet us at(see above), message us by the GET IN TOUCH page or email thetfordbikeclub@yahoo.co.uk for more information.

Event Dates

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 25 June 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 2 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 9 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
08:00 TDMCC CAMPING FOR BIKE SHOW 2019
(LIVE MUSIC) £10 per person for weekend
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
10:00 - 16:00 TDMCC BIKE SHOW 2019
CHARITY EVENT (STALLS - MUSIC) ENTRANCE £4 per person UNDER 16 FREE SEE SATURDAY 13th FOR CAMPING
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 23 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
07:00 NORFOLK DAY BORDER RUN 2019
DETAILS TO BE POSTED BBC RADIO NORFOLK AND EDP
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Tuesday, 6 August 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Sunday, 11 August 2019
08:00 BLUE BALL RUN
details to be discussed nearer the date
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
18:00 TWO WHEEL TUESDAY
 Saturday, 17 August 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Friday, 6 September 2019
18:30 WHITWELL & REEPHAM BIKER NIGHT
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Saturday, 16 November 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
12:00 - 15:00 BIKES@THEKEYS BIKERS MEET


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy